Free Printable Christian Message Cards – Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path

Your word is a lamp to my feet Christian Message Card copy

Encourage others! Free Christian Pass Around Cards that you can download and print from your own computer. They print out on a regular 8 x 11.5 inch sheet of paper or card. Each individual card will measure 2 x 3 inches. The verse reads Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path. Psalm 119:105

Your word is a lamp to my feet Free Christian Message Card printable page

Download or print the PDF page here <><

Leave a Reply

